Food For Thought

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes. - St. Clement of Alexandra


Meet the Directors & Board of Governors

Dr. Pamela Abban Ohene-Djan - MSc (Eng), MA Ed(Eng) LDS RCS (Eng). BDS, Dip. Stats (Eng)

Mr. Kwabena Ohene-Djan - MSc, Dip Man.Dip SW, CQSW

Mr. Henry Essilfie (Associate Director)

Board of Governors

Chair – Dr. Rosina Acheampong - former Wesley Girls' High School Headmistress, (Retired) former Deputy Director General of Ghana Education Service (Retired)

Mr. Edmund Offei-Annor - BSc Civil Engineering
Dr. Anna Bannerman Richter - Attorney at Law

Mr. George Paintsil - Public Relations Consultant

Mrs. Sylvia Asempa - former headmistress - Aburi Girls' Senior High School.

Dr. Pamela Abban Ohene-Djan

Mr. Kwabena Ohene-Djan